Not Quite There, But Who Is

Well, it’s the start of a new work week. I’m a little bummed at my failure to complete the tasks for the NovoEd first week, but what could I do? At this point, it’s playing catch-up though, and I’m not really sure if I can… Stupid time management issues. At this point I’m thinking that I have to be isolated from anything even remotely connected to gaming if I’m to see anything done. Ugh.

Anyway, what to look forward to this week… A lot of calls, I bet, especially since there’s just a few days left to the extension the IRS gave to people who haven’t filed their taxes, or properly reported them in any case. I’d just love to see if I could tune out the shift, if the calls come in hot and fast.

Ah, payday can’t arrive soon enough too.

On a non-work related note, while it was kind of dark and cloudy today, it started to rain really really hard during the afternoon.  In fact, the downpour in our area was so strong, that it actually woke me up from sleep.  While I did appreciate the drop in temperature it brought, I couldn’t go back to sleep as a result. 

Anime Watched: Dragonball Super, Is the Order a Rabbit S2.

Leave a Reply

