Lingering Bits of Confusion

(Myssa’s Notes: Huh, apparently I’ve been making posts using my cousin’s profile ever since that time he dropped by to post his rant. I should have noticed that. Oh well.)

And here we are at the weekend once more. I’ll be lying if I said that I didn’t look forward to spending at least Saturday just rolling around at bed.  Lots of sleep debt doesn’t make a happy camper, for sure.

There was apparently quite a bit of rain this afternoon, though this time around I just slept through most of it.  I’m feeling really rested as a result, though maybe the lowered temperatures due to the rain played a part in it.

My sister and her son are over for the weekend, though they’re going to apparently attend a few kiddie parties so they won’t be around during the day much.

Leave a Reply

