Sad-Sacking On A Saturday

I’m pretty much feeling like a poor excuse for a human being right now, so as one might have guessed, I spent most of my day sulking in bed. It’s just… I didn’t have the energy to do anything else today, and I was past caring. The week’s fatigue managed to catch up to me at last, and I just didn’t care anymore.

On a side note, while the office did issue a rain warning, whatever rain we had today was rather short, with a brief squall this afternoon. It was enough to derail any plans of my sister to bring her son to her officemate’s kiddie party though.

In any case, hopefully my mood improves by tomorrow. I don’t think I can take much more binge eating tonight.

Anime Watched: Himouto, Umaru-chan~!

Leave a Reply

