Importance Of Downtime

I’m feeling much better than I did yesterday, or at least much more coherent anyway.  No dizzy spells, and no spikes in temperature, at the very least. I still took my medicine this morning as a precaution though, but otherwise I just relaxed for the day. The most tiring thing I did was probably trying to decide which World War 2 documentary to pick up on Youtube to watch (I settled for material related to the Afrika Korps and Arnhem).

So yeah, a day’s worth of recharging. Hopefully this helps for the coming week. Maybe.

Anime Watched: Gundam Ironblooded Orphans, Dragonball Super.

Leave a Reply

