Weekend Slacker

I was rightfully tired by the time I got home from work, and I didn’t really care if I didn’t do any of the usual Kantai Collection quests. I just wanted to lie down and sleep, which was exactly what I did (after changing my clothes first, of course). I slept until late evening, though it wasn’t uninterrupted, as I had to wake up at around noon due to the heat of the day.

Then I turned on the A/C, and it was back to slumber for me.

I woke up early in the evening, at which I made sure to get a quick bath (something I usually forget to do during Saturdays). At that, I went back upstairs to indulge in my usual weekend activities, which is to say lying back, watching documentaries, and occasionally playing video games.

It’s not a bad way to spend the weekend.

Anime Watched: Heavy Object.

Leave a Reply

