And Now For Weekend Business…

A few seasons late, but hey, at least I made up for it now.

A few seasons late, but hey, at least I made up for it now.

Ugh, that shift… Nights like those make me wonder why I even turn up for work sometimes. So many calls, and not enough support to go around.  

In any case, with APEC done, things are going to go back to normal. Of course for this cutoff, there’s all those ovetime I did, so I kind of wonder how much I’m going to get come payday next week.

Once I got home though, it was straight to bed as usual after I got changed. I slept soundly for most of the day, until I finally woke up during the early evening. Sheesh. Still, I was in a good mood, so I chipped in to buy some tenga, isaw baboy, and isaw manok with my sister for our dinner.  Even my father enjoyed it for a change, as it made our otherwise mundane dinner a bit of a feast.

Then again, the Coca-Cola might have helped too.

So what’s my plan now? Well, bath aside, it’s catching up on the Fall 2015 Kantai Collection event. I cleared the first map, farmed a bit in the second for Takanami (who you see above), and now working on E-2 Hard.  Should be fun.

Leave a Reply

