Out Of The Holiday Afterglow

So, the holiday for yours truly is technically over, and it’s back to the office for me tonight. I’m trying to be positive here, and hope that we won’t get too many calls, but it’s both a Monday and coming back from a two-day break… Yeah. I’m just going to brace myself, then.

I’m still also hoping that we get our pay tomorrow, as my finances aren’t really looking too good right now. Buh. So much for not having any credit card debt coming into the New Year.

At the very least, I was able to rest well today, barring the short bits where I had to reposition myself since my arm had gone numb, but otherwise very restful indeed.  

Leave a Reply

