Creeping Into The End-Week

So here I am once again at the end of the work-week. I think I did a somewhat okay job last night, but I can’t really allow any flubs right now, especially after a few calls where I not only took longer than usual to resolve things, but very nearly flubbed them outright due to not paying enough attention. And with my supervisor back on duty, it means that call reviews are almost guaranteed. Ugh, just crossing my fingers that he doesn’t pull up any of those calls, but knowing my luck…

In any case, I submitted my log-in records for the cutoff, so not much to worry about for the weekend besides the aforementioned looming call reviews. Definitely will try to get as much sleep back this Saturday, if I could.

Leave a Reply

