Weekend Literally Passed Me By

As ashamed as I have to admit, I nearly slept the weekend away, where I was mostly asleep during the daytime and active during the evenings instead. And while I had the house to myself this Sunday, as my father had left for Leyte while my tito Jun visited some relatives, I wasn’t actually able to make use of it. Blah.

In any case it’s a new week, meaning it’s back to work for yours truly. I think the only real difference is how I was able to go to the wet market to buy some vegetables and fruits (in the expectation that I’d have the house mostly to myself once Tito Jun also finally left for his seaman work).  Also yes this means I’ll be preparing my own food, fixing the house, and washing my own clothes on my own when that happens. So much work ahaha.

Didn’t even have time left for gaming, though I did manage to catch up somewhat on the anime I downloaded over the week.

Anime Watched: Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo, Gate S2, Hai to Gensou no Grimgarl, Shouwa Genroku Rakugo Shinju, Dagashi Kashi, Dimension W.

Leave a Reply

