It’s Not Even The Weekend, Yet All This Sleeping In…

So I the drinking water we had ordered prior to my father leaving for Leyte finally ran out. This meant that I had to call in another order, though I suppose it was about time anyway, as the container didn’t have much left in it. As soon as the newer and much fuller container was exchanged and the delivery charge paid though, I locked up the front door, and it was off to bed.  

I had already eaten before I had gone and ordered for the water delivery of course, but I was barely keeping awake at that point. I had a distinct lack of energy, and I don’t think my change of diet was to blame this time. Was I bored? Or just mentally exhausted?

I have a feeling that it’s the latter, as I’m sort of feeling the gradual increase of calls over the week. That, and it’s really tiring trying to explain tax requirements and documents to people, again and again.

Oh well, I was able to sleep a full eight hours, which is pretty rare these days.

Anime Watched: Musaigen no Phantom World, Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku Wo!

Leave a Reply

