Shuffling Off Into The New Week

Man, I really felt like I slept through the weekend. At the very least, half of my free time was more or less spent in bed. Hmm. That’s… something, really.

On the bright side, I don’t think I’ve ever felt this rested for months. And it’s not that I had difficulty sleeping either, thanks to the somewhat cold weather and the constant breezes our area’s been experiencing during the day. I think the only thing is missing is for me to curl up under some blankets, ahaha.

In any case, it’s a new week yet again, so I better focus again on my work for tonight… Though first I have to get the laundry I had left outside overnight. They should be sufficiently dried by now, hmm…

Anime Watched: Haruchika, Mobile Suit Gundam Ironblooded Orphans, Grimgarl, Dimension W, Gate S2, Heavy Object.

Leave a Reply

