Let’s Hope That Third Day’s A Charm

Last night’s shift passed without any epic disasters happening, thankfully. I hope I can extend that into tonight’s shift, though I have to be extra careful this time, as I noticed that our team lead was doing some call monitoring. And without the trainees on-floor, this meant that only the service agents like myself were on the block. Hmm.

I managed to wax the stairs as I promised, though I suppose that the landing may have to wait until tomorrow. Should I also wax my sister’s room? I’ll have to see just how tired I’m going to be before I decide, I suppose.

Also, it was definitely a good choice to buy apples at the start of the week. 

Leave a Reply

