Getting Used To Some Of Those Changes

I found out that I did manage to get reviewed one last time last week, and while I passed somewhat, it’s still a reminder that I have to work on my positive scripting. Oh well. It does mean though that as far as stack ranks go, I’m still at the “green” level, though because of the two errors I had this January I’m at the bottom ranking of the team. Sheesh.

In any case, I have to focus on doing good for this week, as February is the time where the performance metrics changes to “all or nothing”, meaning a single error more or less damns you for the rest of the scoring period, and kills off any chance of getting a bonus. Ugh. Talk about pressure. And last night I was reminded once again about how easily I forget about important details that I learned barely a week before…

That aside, we received another two big boxes from nanay last night, which meant that come the morning my father was still trying to figure out where to put all of the perishables. All those cookies… Will they spell doom for my veggie and fruit eating? Gosh, I hope not. I still have those apples to eat for this week, after all.

Leave a Reply

