That End-Of-The-Month Pressure Strikes Again

Of course, our team lead just had to tell us that we had three more phone reviews incoming over the course of the week. As if some of us didn’t already have enough pressure, especially for those of us who’ve already incurred errors for the month. Hmph. In any case, it’s just another reminder for me to not slack off calls for the next two evenings.

I’m kind of worried about last night’s calls though, as while I didn’t have any escalations, there were still a few calls that I feel I could have definitely done better on. I’m just hope to pass if one of those did get pulled.

Ah, need to focus my mind on other things. Just take it one call at a time, I suppose.

Anime Watched: Hackadoll. 

Leave a Reply

