And Now I’m More Worried

I wouldn’t exactly call it a fiasco, but the fact is I didn’t have any great calls last night. And given my team lead’s pattern of picking calls that average five to nine minutes in length, that means I’m going to have issues. Buh. I’ll have to chalk it to experience and then focus on just making tonight’s calls better. I hope.

So yeah, I’m anxious, and want to go to work early to be able to check just how badly I screwed up the phone review last night. I was so anxious, in fact, that I only was able to go to bed well after noontime. 

Speaking of noontime, it was a relatively overcast day over all, and it did not help improve my mood. Ugh.

I’ll just have to see, and really pay attention this time.

Leave a Reply

