Last Day Of The Week, Cometh

It’s the last day of the work week again, and I’ve been reminded once more by my team lead, during the coaching session we had last night no less, that I had to watch myself. I’ll keep that in mind for my mid-length calls today, particularly my choice of language and trying to be pro-active with clients.

Other than that, boy was it dark for most of the day wasn’t it? I was so sure it would rain this time, but instead the cloud cover just made it feel like it was already early evening, but for most of the morning! It did make it easier to go to sleep though, which is a bit ironic as I went to bed far later than I would have liked…

In any case, care and focus for tonight. Yeah.

Anime Watched: Myriad Colors Phantom World.

Leave a Reply

