The Week’s All Over… Except For The Laundry, That Is.

So my big worries turned out to be unfounded, and I did pass the call review for the week. So I just need to keep it up through next week. Yeah.

Speaking of next week, I kind of figured that we wouldn’t get our pay yesterday, despite some of the team’s optimistic outlooks. Not that I didn’t need the money, of course, but at this point in my career I’ve learned more than a little bit patience, as far as my salary goes.

Finally, there’s laundry to do. No surprise that I slept through the day again, and then woke up only to have to set up the washing machine for the evening. Kind of expected at this point.

Anime Watched: Gate S2, Oshiete Galko-chan, Heavy Object, Koukaku no Pandora.

P.S. There’s a nice cool breeze blowing this evening, so this means I won’t have to worry about using the a/c later to go to sleep with.

Leave a Reply

