Late-Afternoon Layabouts

It’s kind of funny, after all the laundry was done for the morning I went to bed as usual, but I still woke up relatively early in the day. As a result, I was still up and about by noontime, and was even able to contribute by cooking lunch for my father and sister (for the curious, it’s chicken tocino).  

But come mid-afternoon? Right after watching Musaigen no Phantom World I was out like a light. Slept straight through the time I’d normally head to church, the early evening, and only woke up just past ten-thirty.

So here I am again, wide awake close to the witching hours. Hmm. Oh well, it’s as good excuse as any to keep on watching documentaries on Youtube until I get sleepy again I suppose.

Anime Watched: Myriad Colors Phantom World, Gundam Ironblooded Orphans.

Leave a Reply

