Feeling A Little Less Rested Than I Should Be

If it weren’t for the two instances of system issue segments I had to report, last night’s shift was actually rather mundane. For a Monday anyway. I think the free pair of J-Co donuts that were given out during lunchtime might have slightly colored things though. 

Didn’t get as much sleep as I’d wanted once I managed to get home though. I went to bed relatively early, but woke up at around noontime because of the heat. Even when I turned on the a/c, I still had difficulty going back to sleep, and it was already late afternoon when I finally dozed off again. Which isn’t good at all.

Anyway I’m hoping I do much better tonight. Had a few uneeded Coaching calls. Have to definitely cut down on those.

Leave a Reply

