That Regular Weekend Evening Routine

It’s Saturday evening and close to midnight, which means that it’s time to get ready to do the laundry again. It’s a good thing that I set my alarm yet again, or else I might have woken up tomorrow morning instead. Hmm.

The rest of my day today wasn’t exactly productive, unless one counts cleaning out the electric fan as well as the filter to the air conditioning as productive activity.  Mostly I avoided moving out of my room as humanly as possible, as it was ungodly warm as usual during the afternoon.

Anyway, no time to tarry. At the very least I have to start on moving the washing machine downstairs, as well as setting up the extension cord so that I could actually use it without a hitch…

Leave a Reply

