Weekend Juggle

I was just tired enough last night that I figured, what the hey, I can live with skipping a  journal entry for an evening. 

As for today, it started with laundry once again early in the morning, though this time around I also made sure to put out all the clothes to dry. I finished everything by around four, after which it was back to bed… Only for me to wake up at around eight o’clock anyway. Ugh.

That said, I was able to use the time to clear the penultimate map in the Kantai Collection Spring 2016 event. All that’s left now is the final operation, so I’m kind of preparing for that.

Kantai Spring 2016 E4 Hard Fleet 1

Fleet Sortied for E4.

Fleet Sortied for E4.

The Hungry Wolf triumphs.

The Hungry Wolf triumphs.

E4 Sortie spreadsheet.

E4 Sortie spreadsheet.

Phase 1 complete!

Phase 1 complete!

E5 Fleet.

E5 Fleet.

Lycoris Hime, aka new Henderson Field.

Lycoris Hime, aka new Henderson Field.

Yeah, E5 was rough.

Yeah, E5 was rough.

Pear Harbor-chan.

Pear Harbor-chan.

Kantai Spring 2016 E6 Zuiun nuke 3 Kantai Spring 2016 E6 Zuiun nuke 2

Zuiun nukes unleashed.

Zuiun nukes unleashed.

Yamashirou for the finish!

Yamashirou for the finish!

E6 Spreadsheet.

E6 Spreadsheet.

The way to the finale is clear...

The way to the finale is clear…

The screenshots above feature some of the highlights of that, by the way, from E4 all the way to E6.

As for my plans for the rest of the evening? Well now that my lessons are done, it’s catching up on anime I guess.

Anime Watched: Bakuon!!, Flying Witch, Anne Happy~!

Leave a Reply

