Not With A Lot To Do

The title rather speaks for itself. It was a lazy day for me today, where aside from taking a bath, getting dressed, and preparing for myself lunch and dinner, I really didn’t do much today. Indeed, most of my time was given over to trying to clear the final phase of my run through Kantai Collection’s seasonal event’s last dance… which has proven to be easier said than done.

Let’s just say that it felt like a huge waste, and even now, hours later, that boss still stands undefeated. Tsk.

Time to recoup some resources, and what’s more, sanity. More and more, that little game of Killteam with my old buddies sound like a good idea.

 

Leave a Reply

