Not Really A Whole Lot To Do

The 40k game fell through this afternoon, primarily due to how my scheduled playing partner for a session of Kill Team conveniently experienced a bout of tonsilitis. Hmm. That left me with most of the afternoon off as a result, so I tried to spend most of it recouping resources in Kantai Collection, before I inevitably hit the final event map for the weekend. Oh boy.

That said, nothing much to share today. Wasn’t even able to get some sleep during the afternoon, but I guess that’s why I’m going to have to turn in early tonight. Somewhat.

Oh, and tomorrow’s our “surprise party” for our father, so let’s see how that works out too.

Anime Watched: Anne Happy!, Bakuon!!

Leave a Reply

