A Grinding Lot Of Nothing

I wish I could share much about my day today, but honestly a good chunk of it was spent in bed. It was a strange feeling; there was definitely energy there, and I was actually able to get up to have lunch with the rest of my family, but afterward it was just difficult to stay awake. Even watching documentaries on Youtube would inevitably lull me to sleep, which is kind of pathetic, especially when one remembers how I love those to death.

And I didn’t even get to watch any anime. Tsk.

Yet here I am, close to midnight and still awake. Rather than a lack of impetus, I think it’s more that my body’s internal clock has slowly shifted toward a more nocturnal schedule again. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

