Just That Much Closer

Our ATMs are going to be released today, so here I am, up and early just so I could head over to Market Market to get it. The schedule is rather early in the day, so I’m working on even less sleep than usual, but getting that card in hand would be a big help once tomorrow rolls around. I mean, it’s payday after all, and no one wants to be without an ATM card once payday hits.

Otherwise it was a rather mundane training session last night, though there was the rain again… I’m kind of worried at this point that the laundry outside won’t be able to dry out properly, which would be really really bad. Might have to just bring it all in to dry in my sister’s room at this rate.

 

Leave a Reply

