Did A Lot Of Snoozing, Please Don’t Judge

I had a lot of free time today, but I spent most of it sleeping. I guess I was more tired than I thought, over the week, and certainly all those aches I got from going to the gym again probably contributed. On the plus side, now that I’ve gotten up (and in time for the usual weekend laundry too) I’ve found that most of those aches are gone, so my body’s at least gotten good use of all that sleep.

I did also go out before lunchtime, as I had to buy a few things from the closest SM Savemore: a large bag of powdered detergent (flower scented and with fabric conditioner!), a bottle of bleach (for the whites), a large container for baby powder (because the one we had at home was just about out, due to being used on my nephew), and air freshener for the bathroom. On the way, I bought myself some lunch as well, seeing as one of the things that my father did before he left with the baby and my brother-in-law last night was to prepare some rice.

Oh, and my sister and I decided that it would probably be for the best if I do my birthday celebration with my family tomorrow, when I visit my uncle over where he was confined in the heart center. So I better set aside some budget so I could bring in some food for them there.

Anime Watched: Berserk, New Game!

Leave a Reply

