It’s Close, Can Definitely Feel It

There’s definitely a feeling that things are coming to an end, as far as the training is concerned. We’re almost at the final module, but even then our instructor trying to make sure that we get to finish everything before the end of Friday’s shift. 

Aside from a rather tense moment during class, where two of the guys got on each other’s nerves (and I can already guess why), it was the usual kind of evening we’d experienced over the past month and a half… Well, that and instead of having lunch, I just went to sleep in the classroom this time around. Didn’t feel like eating, but I did need more sleep I guess.

Passed by the gym on the way home again. I kind of laughed at how my father wondered why I was coming home late, when I told him previously that I’d been doing workouts again. Figures.

Leave a Reply

