Foolish Financial Choices

Let me just say that I had a spat of poor judgement, and more or less sunk myself about three thousand pesos and more over the course of a forthnight. This is what happens when let my desperation get the better of me. You’d think I’d have learned my lesson the first time this happened, but noo….

In any case, at least payday’s on Friday, so that’ll make up for it somewhat, but still, ugh… I could have used that money for better things.

Oh, and my sister and tatay returned to Quezon City with the baby, but this time around I was able to run into them just as I got off EDSA station, just in time for them to go the other direction. It also rained a bit, but by that point I was already at home, relaxing.

Leave a Reply

