Another Turn

I really have to get adjusted to a writing schedule that more or less boil downs to “write when the time allows, rather than a set schedule.” Right. I wish it were so easy.

As it is, I’m only able to jot an entry now because it’s Monday, and my body’s still trying to readjust itself for the sleep schedule I’ll need to see me through the rest of the week. And even that is questionable given I’m not going to be able to get as much sleep as I should, due to my Japanese class later on.

Speaking of the Japanese class, I guess I’m stuck as being Nobu-sensei’s only student. I guess I’ll have to go on and pass the class, or else all that money’ll be wasted, yes? No pressure, huh.

And given how we were locked out of a classroom last Monday, yeah, I’m thinking that at the bare minimum we’ll have to plow through Chapters 5 and 6 tonight. Buh. Hope that what little review I managed to get in will see me through.

Otherwise, hmm, it looks like there might be a bit of rain today. I mean, it’s noontime, but it looks positively dark. Note to self: bring an umbrella.

Leave a Reply

