Cutting It Close

Despite myself, I woke up rather later rhis morning. It’s my fault, really; I took way more time than I should on that online module (which was about the types of negotiation), but on the bright side I only have one more left to complete to be eligible for the bootcamp.

That said, this led to a very abbreviated version of my usual morning routine before the day’s first commute. As it is, I was lucky to catch the BGC bus just as it was about to leave McKinley Exchange. You’d think I’d have learned by now…

As it is though, the lack of sleep is geting to me even now. I wonder if I can get a clinic break, as even an extra hour of sleep might do me good.

Leave a Reply

