Not As Chilly Anymore

It wasn’t as cool when I woke up this morning, at least when compared to the previous weeks. The bathwater was still somewhat chilly of course, but it wasn’t like ice water anymore. I guess that means that Summer is definitely on its way.

Monday’s Japanese class was a bit embarrassing. While my instructor praised my listening comprehension, being able to carry a regular conversation in Japanese, utilizing what was introduced in that day’s lesson… Wasn’t quite as successful. I struggled at composing sentences to link using から, or at the very least ones that made sense. Ugh.

Anyway, it’s a new week, so I’m hoping to start things right at work. Though I’m still going to contest the low workflow usage numbers I got over the past week.

P.S. Already on the second phase of the Winter 2017 Kancolle event. It’s easy enough that I could have cleared it yesterday, but I’m trying to see if I can get Fujinami before moving on to the boss.

Leave a Reply

