In The Crunch, For The Wrong Reasons

I don’t think I’ve ever had a seasonal event like this. Comes to show just how busy I’ve been, but I’ve finally been able to clear the Winter 2017 Kantai Collection event on Hard difficulty. 

I’ll post my screencaps of it later on, but it really was a close thing, with me being able to deal the final blow to the boss at around ten-thirty in the evening yesterday. Sheesh. Too bad about Hitomi/I-13, but at least I got Iyo/I-14 as well as another Hard medal.

That aside, things have been rather blase over the weekend, if only because I was put on forced bed rest after I strained my back during the week. Really starting to feel my age, I guess.

Leave a Reply

